Hotwife on the Farm

Hotwife on the Farm by Joseph Carmichael

farm hotwife-luna cover

Fans of hotwifing stories will love and devour this quick, dirty read by erotic author, Joseph Carmichael, who takes us into his own marriage to tell of his wife Jeanie’s hot wife encounters. This book is available right now on Amazon.com for just .99 cents.

Carmichael is also the author of Hotwife’s First Date and Hotwife’s Double Date also available on Amazon.

Hotwife on the Farm

Joe and Jeanie are married and very much in love. They have a healthy, normal marriage and lead average boring lives, with one exception. Jeanie has very recently become a hot wife.

Joe reluctantly brings Jeanie to visit the Montana farm where he grew up. All he wants her to do is behave herself for a couple of days and refrain from acting on her hot wife desires.

When Jeanie meet’s Joe’s best friend, Steve, the rugged, very handsome farm owner, there’s an instant attraction between the two. Can Joe stop Jeanie from acting on her lustful needs, or will Jeanie get her own way and get to know Steve a little more intimately?

Enter Steve’s farmhand, twenty year old, extremely good looking, cowboy type, Dallas, who has also turned Jeanie’s pretty head in his direction. Dallas is a little shy and appears not to be the most confident guy, but don’t let his demeanor fool you. Dallas is all man and very built in all the right areas.

Join Jeanie, (and her overly-understanding husband, Joe) in this tale of love, lust and highly explicit, adult only, hotwife activities. It doesn’t matter who you are. After reading this book, I know you’ll agree with what my wife tells me every morning, “Hotwives make the best wives. ”

Fans of Hotwives and MFM Menage should enjoy this entertaining, quick read. Click the order button below and get yours today.

Luna the Great Moon Goddess

If the woman on the cover looks familiar, that’s because she is our own, Luna the Great Moon Goddess, who appears regularly on this website. Luna is an active, experienced model and is available to make your website, book cover or web project the very best it can be. Check out her FREE (You need a Yahoo! account) portfolio, here.